Newsletter Summer 2015

2015SummerNewsletter-1

Mr PerryWelcome from Mr Perry

“Beeston is a happy school and we take pride in our location, our facilities and each other. If you are looking for a rural school in a beautiful setting that blends traditional values with modern technology then you are in the right place. We all want the very best for our children and will do our best to help your child fulfill their potential. Look around and see for yourself some of the things we do…”


Upcoming Events

  • Wed 22 Jul – Wed 2 Sep
    Summer Holiday
  • Thu 22 Oct – Fri 30 Oct
    Autumn Half Term Holiday
  • Mon 21 Dec – Mon 4 Jan
    Christmas Holiday
  • Mon 15 Feb, 2016 – Fri 19 Feb, 2016
    Spring Half Term Holiday
  • Fri 25 Mar, 2016 – Fri 8 Apr, 2016
    Easter Holiday
    Next »